Home / Apps / PortfolioPilot

PortfolioPilot review & pricing

AI investing & planning advisor

SEC-registered · CRD 327520 Fully verified Verified 2026-10-26
Free planstarts at
Try PortfolioPilot

Free plan: yes · Trial: Not stated

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It never changes our data or picks. Disclosure

Our take: Serious analysis for serious portfolios, and unusually open about how it makes money. The upper tiers are priced for large, complex holdings.

Best for: Risk and allocation advice across brokerages

PortfolioPilot pricing

PlanPriceSource
Free$0source
Gold$20/mo billed annually; $29 monthlysource
Platinum$49/mo billed annually; $99 monthlysource
Pro$99/mo billed annually; $149 monthlysource

Free plan: yes · Free trial: Not stated (source)

What it actually does

Budgetingnot listed
Planningyes
Portfolio analysisyes
Manages moneynot listed

Source: https://portfoliopilot.com/pricing

The AI part

AI assistant (limited on Gold, unlimited on Platinum+), AI equity research (source)

Is PortfolioPilot an SEC-registered investment adviser?

SEC-registered · CRD 327520

Advisors: see the AI tools RIAs use for notes, compliance and planning

Ready to try PortfolioPilot?

Check the current price on their site. Prices change, and we re-verify weekly.

Try PortfolioPilot

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It never changes our data or picks. Disclosure

Compare PortfolioPilot

All sources